# Vote DEREK BELAND\* T/OT PRESIDENT

for "AAA Union Leadership"!!

> Accessible Accountable Attentive

"Uniquely Ardent & Effective Member Advocate."

DISTRICT

## TEACHERS AND OCCASIONAL TEACHERS

### VOTE ONLINE MAY 16-23

#### \*Candidacy Endorsed by:

Emily Amer - T/OTBU Vice President & TDSS Branch Rep.
Kevin Robinson - TBU Chief Negotiator
Emilie Piche Swain - TBU Grievance Officer & KDHS Branch Rep.
Richard MacDonald - OTBU Chief Negotiator, Grievance Officer, & Branch Rep, T/OTBU Secretary & Treasurer
Kelly-Ann Demers - ESCHS Branch Rep.
Dana Thomson - IFSS Branch Rep.
Max Kennedy - KLDCS Branch Rep.
Kevin Graham - RMSS Branch Rep.
Christian Laforge - TH&VS Branch Rep.

#### **My Vision**

Our Executive has built significant momentum over the past two years, and it's crucial that we maintain this progress while furthering our shared interests. The collective bargaining process in 2026 will present a major challenge. I possess the negotiation and advocacy skills necessary to lead us effectively, leveraging our momentum not only to safeguard our interests but also to enhance the working conditions for our members.

osstfd1.derek.beland@gmail.com

(416) 871-9542